Friday, February 20, 2009

The Fakes released in Japan ! (picture taken from HMV Japan instore display) - Their debut album "I know you are smiling because you are asleep" is released on February 18 in Japan by Happy Prince. The album is previously released in 2008 in Australia by MGM and digitally by us.